Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Promise to make you laugh!

In his own words

i reallly admire some of the witty and interesting profiles on this site. and since i am not one of those "reinvent the wheel" kinda guys, i decided to stick to an old favorite, the list. i have come up with a list of things about me that would hopefully give you a snapshot. 1. my first name has 13 letters. and people still make fun of my name. 2. i wear a suit about 6 days of the week. 3. i prefer bow ties to neck ties but wear them both. and the bow ties aren't the dorky "pee-wee herman" types, it's more like the "wow, he must be cool because he is wearing a bow tie" type. 4. on that one day that i am not wearing a suit, it's jeans and sneakers. 5. i love buying sneakers. i know i am getting old when i walk into a store and ask the salesperson "i want a new pair of sneakers, you know, the ones the kids are wearing these days." always have to keep it fresh. 5 (a). I love buying jeans. but i know i am getting old when the following happened to me last week: i walked into a store and picked up a pair of Levi's. i went to the sales girl and said "excuse me young lady, are these jeans cool?" she said "what?" i said "you know, if i were a 17 year old boy, would i buy these jeans?" she said "mister, if you were 17, we wouldn't be having this conversation!" i knew i was getting really old when all i wanted to do was ground her. 6. i dont know how to swim or ride a bike but i am currently learning. 7. i am an attorney but i have dream jobs. one dream job is to be a chef and the other is to be a professional poker player. the truly awesome job would be a chef who is also a poker player. 8. my other dream job would be to drive a cab in the islands. 9. i want to run for elected office one day. and hopefully win! 10. i coached a youth basketball team for 3 years and no one ever knew my name. i was known as just "Coach". 10 (a). i am known to say cheesy lines like "stay sweet" or when i was coaching that basketball team, i would have the kids around me and i would say either "remember kids, crack is wack" or "there is no hope in dope". ironically, I represented 3 of those kids on criminal cases. 11. i come from a large family. 12. i live in an apartment with a rather long, narrow staircase that i either trip going down or stumble going up. 13. i love to talk. fair warning! 14. i love to meet new people and talking to them. i have been known to strike up talks with strangers. 15. i don't own a camera, hence, the one photo. 16. i still think that the "running man" is the best dance move ever! it's timeless and relevant to occasions. well, at least i thought all events. i did the "running man" at my aunt's funeral 2 years. i was telling a story and did the "running man." long story why i needed the "running man" to tell that story but my mom pulled me aside and told me to stop. 17. speaking of stories, i love to tell stories. i wish there was a high paying job for story telling. and my stories are a combination of 60% truth and 40% of stuff inspired by a true story. and my stories are like fingerprints, never told the same way twice. so, i hope that gives some in slight. now about my date. it is really hard to describe this feeling but in words, it is someone who makes you feel comfortable. one of my favorite things to do is have a long meal on friday nights to celebrate the end of the work week and talk to that special person. and to share stories with that person. i want someone who will first pop into my thoughts when i want to send a silly message or share a thought. hopefully that will be you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

i love seinfeld, the wire, family guy and the sopranos. i love finding new places to eat and will try anything, well, at least once.

Last read

i read the new york daily news and the new york post everyday. as for books, i am reading "the help"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
i am an attorney in private practice. i have my own law practice.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference