Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Middleburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I was married for 17 yrs my husband passed away 2 yrs ago.Nd we have 2 children.Nd now I am a grandma.

In her own words

I'm short nd I think not so pretty but everyone says yes.I have tattoos,love them.I get my hair done nd nails.I have I called a pooch.,Im already insacure about it.I like to tan when I can.Small things make me happy.I like going to salvation army.I cook but kinda slowed down on that.I like to keep my house clean.It started when my husband died.Dont let it freak you out.I just like the comfortness nd happyness.I raise my son.My son is 11 amazing.He plays baseball nd love it.My daughter is 19,married,nd my first granddaughter,It's the best.To say about me is I live for my kids sinse my husband passed.I wanna say I am strong.But i'm not inside.I want to crumble It's the hardest thing to deal with..But I kno I have 3 people that need me.I can just say I'm just average.If no one can see past the belly issue,I feel already bad about it.Don't need u.This is all new for meI.I love just being me! First u have to know me is to love me.I'm down to earth.My husband always said I was one of the guys.I'm tough on the out side but scared nd cries on the inside.Like for one is opening up on here.If u don't like me then oh well,but if you do just let me know.Thank you for checking my profile out

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Dogs

3 outside cats,2 dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanging out w friends,or me normally cooking for everyone

Favorite things

Hair,nails, now things get crazy around here.salvation army.I love that place u get good deals nd of course walmart world

For fun

Go to my sons games,roller skating,watching nd spending time w my grand baby:)

Last read

New moon,twilight,breaking dawn 1-2



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
My father was full blooded indian,nd my mom was american w german.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I beleve in Babtist/Christian.That is what my husband brought our family up to believe.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference