Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to share some laughs and good times with someone great :)

In his own words

It's so hard to sum up thoughts on yourself and what you hope to expect when meeting someone. As I've gotten older, I do know what makes me happy and it encompasses more then I've mentioned. I hope you know yourself pretty well also or at least on the road to figuring what makes you tick. I am worth knowing and the sacrifice you might take to make plans with me. That's my opinion, are you willing to find out for yourself?? Hello, I'm Sal :) Me: From NJ, sarcastic, great sense of humor, loves to laugh, educated, ambitious, healthy lifestyle, love my friends, family, and my pup, longing for more weekend trips and fun vacations, dreams of beaches and crystal clear water, open-minded, loyal, and believes in honesty You: From anywhere, sweet, also great sense of humor, can laugh at herself, intelligent, appreciates sports, healthy lifestyle, ambitious, family-oriented, loves animals, has patience, beautiful but doesn't flaunt it, can beat me at anything (always a plus in my book), willing to teach me or broaden my horizons

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Bruce and he's pretty darn handsome haha!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've always wanted to go to Italy. My friends from back home are Italian and their families' influence on me was profound. Also on my list: Spain, Greece, Hawaii, anything tropical. I need to get away from chain restaurants and try some new places.

Favorite things

Any chicken with pasta dish, mom's home cooking, weekends, a nap in my backyard, comfy pair of sneakers, movies, the feeling after a great work out, putting a smile on someone's face or making someone laugh, concerts/sporting events, my Ipod and Ipad

For fun

Hanging with my pup, staying fit, catching a movie, relaxing by the pool, watching sports, UFC, spending time with my friends and family

Last read

I should read more novels. I usually read my Entertainment Weekly cover to cover. You should never stop your education and I hope to find my preference soon, help haha!! Hmmm... we'll see if this Ipad will be a gateway to more leisure reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pharmacist in a nontraditonal setting. It's easy to go to work everyday when you enjoy your environment and all of your co-workers. A little stressful but it's nice to know that we bring comfort to our patients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I went to Catholic school from K-12th grade and all my friends from back home are the same faith as well. My parents come form India and I think I have a pretty good sense of faith. I don't go to church and I don't have preference to one religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Let's see... Bachelors of Science in Chemistry and a PharmD. I need to stimulate my mind soon, any suggestions for someone who's been out of school for basically 10 years?? ;)