Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Im a fun and affectionate girl, who is looking for a partner to love to share my life with! I'm a dentist with my own practice but I definitely use both sides of my brain! Love music, art, literature, and Im a good dancer! I'm not a thrill seeker but I like adventures, trying new things, and traveling. My family and friends are so important and I want to share them with my mate! I'm Persian Jewish but not religious and my ideal guy is Jewish, OR open and familiar to Jewish traditions. I love planning activities, traveling, and date nights and want my partner to do the same! I've been to the Hollywood Bowl more than I can count on my fingers. I enjoy the occasional night club party night, but also love dinners, game nights, and good company. I enjoy pop culture and the some "guilty pleasure" reality shows. Lazy Sundays catching up on shows and movies is also great! I want a guy who is generous, affectionate and loves touch, kind, generous, attentive, fun, a good communicator, motivated, driven, cultured, open-minded, financially successful and stable, has integrity, creative, romantic, family-orientated, respectful, well-read, honest, consistent, driven, takes initiative and generates a relationship, and knows what he WANTS in his future career, love life and family. Style is important! I'm not a fan of tattoos and I appreciate a guy who takes care of his body but can also enjoy life! Love some swag! I love to cook and take care of man and want the same in return! I'm drama free but I want someone who is not afraid of love and emotion. In a computer and text driven society, I appreciate a man who can still call and have a phone conversation and drive out of his way occasionally. Basically a new fashioned gentleman! Send me an email if are looking for a serious but always EXCITING AND PASSIONATE loving relationship and taking to the next level!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I dont have any pets but like dogs as long as they don't shed

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Miama, NY, Paris


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love romantic comedies, a cup of good tea always makes me happy

For fun

Spending time with friends, family is a must. Love game nights! I love daytime brunches, eating at new restaurants, movies, wine tasting, traveling and experiencing new cultures, hiking, beach time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dentist and I opened my own practice 2 years ago. Love to make people smile :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Im Jewish in my traditions and values, but not religious. I would like someone who is willing to take on those tradtions and values as well.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UCLA for undergrad and Dental School! Did 2 years of training at the VA hospital.