Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-41 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people and see what goes from there!

In her own words

I was born and raised in Panama. I moved to the US 10 years ago and have lived in Florida, Washington D.C. and now in NYC. I love everything food related from cooking, baking, food shopping, eating out etc. I also enjoy getting to experience new cultures and traveling the world as much as I can. I've been to numerous countries in Europe and Latin America and still have a bucket list of other awesome countries I would like to visit. I enjoy exercising. I currently do Crossfit and run at Central Park during the summer. I also enjoy outdoor activities like going to the beach, snorkeling, scuba diving, hiking, running, biking etc. I enjoy classical music and opera, flamenco and going out to concerts. I currently also taking French classes. I come from a very close family and I consider myself to be very affectionate, organized and family-oriented. I work as a sales consultant for a popular food website in the city. I am looking for someone who also has a stable career. Someone who takes care of himself and works out a bit (nothing crazy), someone who enjoys eating a wide variety of foods and is open to try new ones. Also someone worldly, who has traveled the world a bit and is eager to discover the many more flavors and adventures this world has to offer. I would prefer someone affectionate, gentleman, family-oriented and hardworking. Someone that I can admire and is very driven on a personal and professional level. Someone I can learn from and is open to learning new things from me as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Currently do not have any pets but love animals.

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Whole Foods Market, Barnes and Noble, Maine, West Palm Beach, California's Route 1, Amalfi Coast in Italy, Greece, Switzerland and Barcelona.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Love to cook, bake, travel and exercise. Love spending a weekend doing outdoor activities or going for a nice run. Going out to see a good movie, drinks and good food will also do.

For fun

Love to go to the movies, have dinner at a nice restaurant. Love to go running, cooking for friends, being outdoors or reading a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Hospitality and Marketing. I also have a Pastry Arts Degree.