Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Miramar Ranch N, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met!!

In his own words

a bit about me... I have a great life and I am grateful for everything. I truly appreciate the value of family and friends. My career started in the golf industry playing and teaching golf and quickly shifted to the corporate side of golf for the past 25 years. I am very optimistic and can find my way through almost any situation. I am open-minded and I know what makes me happy. My friends and family would describe me as grounded, happy, confident, responsible, honest, generous, introspective, intelligent, trustworthy, communicative, and dependable. I like a variety of activities, including: golf, Padres and Charger games, traveling, reading, the arts, home improvement, cooking and spending time with family and friends, cruising the bay in my boat, In addition, I am currently also involved with a new non-toxic cancer drug called Apatone which is a very long story and has been shown to cure and attack most cancers. A very long story and would love to discuss this promising new drug. Google it! Very cool stuff... a bit about you... ??Chemistry is important. Really, really important. But its hollow if the other stuff isn't right. ??You are intelligent and well educated and all your friends tell you that you are. ??You love to laugh, You are an independent thinker and talker. You can laugh at your mistakes. You have a crazy side. It frightens you just a little bit. ??You believe in social justice and making the world a better place but personal responsibility is important. ??You are attractive and fit, you live a healthy lifestyle, you know food doesn't come from a factory ??You love to travel simply. You want to travel much more...slowly and mindfully. ??You are not afraid of things that are different to your life experience. They entice you and challenge you. ??You are successful yet laid back. You don't need rescuing. ??I have read many profiles as I am sure you have too. I think we pretty much all want the same thing, to love and be loved. I know I am ready....I hope you are too. ??I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My American short hair cats (Bogey and Divot) are my best buds.. They eat, sleep, get belly rubs, and have not a care in then world! What a life...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

"Diners-Drive Ins-and Dives" locations to eat at. I have a host of friends on the PGA tour that do nothing but seek out these spots... It's a blast! Harney Sushi, Delecias, Sonoma, Sonoma, 4 Seasons Hualali, My back yard!


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Love all music in small doses....Rock, country,R&B, Blues, Broadway, Big Band,.and Frank...

For fun

I love playing golf when I have the time, Finding the next project to work on in my house. Wine tasting, hiking, woodworking, working in my yard/garden. Finding the next great vacation spot, fulfilling my bucket list...

Last read

Tale Between Two Seas by David McCullough, Steve Jobs, Tom Brokaw.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been in the golf Industry for most of my career and currently supplying products and services related to the golf, running, surf, skate, volleyball and snowboard industries. I work from my home office most of the time while not traveling.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral