Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A simple girl with champagne dreams :)

In her own words

Hi! My name is Kristie and i'd say most of my friends would describe me as an ambitious person with a warm heart. I genuinely like to bring the good out of people and make everyone see how important it is to live your life to the fullest. I love my job (most days) and love meeting new people (i'm in sales.) On the weekend's i spend a majority of my time hanging out with my family (i have a younger brother who is one of my best friends, and a very close extended family of people my age.) I also have a tight group of girlfriends who i've been friends with from college that i make a priority to hang out with once or twice a month. Most importantly, i love having alone time , hanging in with a good book, and relaxing :) Some of my hobbies include couponing (i'm a bargain shopper and love the thrill of getting things for free), yoga, and going out to dinner. My beliefs when it comes to finances is to save enough but spend the rest on things i can remember and experience. I'd rather book an all inclusive trip then buy a handbag. However, i will buy a good one and use it till it falls apart :) The type of guy I'm looking for is someone who has a great job that they love, wants to travel and enjoy life to its fullest, and is looking for someone he can tell anything to :) I'm an interesting girl and i'm looking for the right guy to interest me :) But that's enough about me. Tell me about you :) And please don't send me an email telling me everything you think i want to hear :) Compliments can get you a date, but being yourself can get you so much more :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA, Vegas, Myrtle Beach and a few other US cities but have yet to make it to Europe. In the past year i've been to Napa, Turks and Caicos, and Punta Cana...i think its important to get away a few times a year :) I loveeee traveling.


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite Shows- The following, SOA, Breaking Bad, Roseanne, SVU, Smash, Revenge, SHAMELESS, Top Chef. As for Movies -Dumb and Dumber, Wedding Crashers, Boiler Room, Swingers, Casino, Christmas Vacation.. Love Netflix :)

For fun

Watching Tv, Playing texas hold em or blackjack, trying new type's of microbrews, and workin on my dance moves :) hehe joking... i have a witty sense of humor and need someone to keep up with me and my energy :)

Last read

Obviously 50 shades of Grey..and i love chelsea handlers books...Currently i get a few magazine subscriptions -- US WEEKLY, FITNESS, SHAPE, WIRED, YOGA JOURNAL, and Cosmo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, German , & Irish :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Sales :) - A BS in BS i say :)