Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Murrysville, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the true failure.

In his own words

Im a small business owner, love to hang out and have a good time. Im funny and sometimes do ridiculous things for a laugh... very easy going.. easy to get along with, and know how to have a good time.. just sick of meeting the wrong "one".. Looking for someone that is awesome and like me.. Trying to keep it simple. Email me if you want to know more!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a ten lb Morkie named bandit.. hes crazy but the best dog ever.. he can stand up on his hind legs and box haha its hilarious.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Side, Pittsburgh, Places around where i live.. I love going to Vegas, and North Carolina.. Or generally anywhere that sounds fun! Ive been to Mexico once, and Canada a few times for hockey.. Never across the pond though..

Favorite things

I really like Lynyrd Skynyrd, Classic rock, new rock.. Metal, some Alternative, Frank, Dean. Pretty much everything.. Foods, ill eat anything or at least try it once!

For fun

I love to play Ice hockey, Golf, Football, basically anything that involves fun.. Watching movies, shooting pool, Going out with my friends in the city or wherever. I travel alot, some for work but most for fun!

Last read

probably mens health..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a business that specializes in paintless dent repair of vehicles. I love it .. working for my self is the best thing i have ever done!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well, im mainly Italian. Some Irish and German mixed in as well. Im kind of old school, Ill always open the door for you and treat you with respect. (if i didnt and my mother found out... Uh oh.. She's the all Italian one) Very close with my family!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Im Catholic, went to a catholic school for 4 years then we moved.. Used to go to Church every Sunday, but now i sort of got away from that.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college