Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

saleprechaun

56 year old man | Warren, PA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Ready for a change, a fresh start with a sweetheart, relocating if need be

In his own words

I believe in making the best of every situation and, having fun in everything i do. Always looking to create laughter. Sometimes I'm very sarcastic, sometimes a little dirty..... I 'm at that point in life where I do what i want and not worry what others may think. I try to live in a drama free zone. I have no time for liars, cheaters and plastic people. Be yourself ! Basically, I am just a laid back old hippy with a serious side and my motto has always been "Lead, Follow, or get the hell out of the way"! I've been told many times, that above all else , I'm a good man. With that being said, there's an old saying.....,. "A good man breaks your headboard, not your heart". Body's a little beat up, backs always stiff but I'm very active and can run circles around the young lads around me. Love the outdoors and I can usually be found in the woods or near water. I enjoy hiking, camping, swimming, diving, canoeing or fishing. Sitting around a campfire with good people is one of life's simple pleasures, especially when there's good conversation and lots of laughs. I love NFL games, NASCAR and NHRA races, and rock concerts. Traveled all over but I have many places to check off my bucket list yet. Been to beaches all over the world so I've got lots of practice being a beach bum. Music aficionado and artist since my youth. I have a huge music collection, I've attended many concerts, still do and always up for live music. When I get my creative juices flowing, I draw, paint or create pieces of fantasy, Celtic or Native American inspired art. I have two great kids and 4 precious granddaughters.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

No pets right now. I''ve raised Samoyed's and Siberian Huskies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nothing better around here than spending a beautiful day at the Resevoir. The Navy has taken me around the world, been to many great places like Trinidad, Greece, Bermuda, Israel, Ireland......Lived in CO, VA, TN, ME FL. Would go back to any of them

Favorite things

If I'm reading, it's usually non-fiction. TV... History, National Geographic, or Outdoor channels. Some favorite movies are Platoon,The Deer Hunter and Gladiator. Favorite music; Classic rock, Blues, Celtic, jam bands Eats; Italian, Chinese, Cajun

For fun

Any outdoor activity. I enjoy sitting around a campfire with good friends and family, laughing and having a good time. Camping...canoeing down the river on a lazy afternoon....Flyfishing a mountain stream...swimming...concerts in the park...festivals

Last read

My Cross to Bear - Gregg Allman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scotch/Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Born Catholic, raised Lutheran, became Episcopalian
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U.S. Navy CAMPUS progran, University of Phoenix