Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m looking for a woman who is also...

In his own words

I’m looking for a woman who is also emotionally available, who is confident, self-assured, she knows what she wants out of life and what she doesn’t. A great personality and a good sense of humor are important to me too. I’m looking for a meaningful connection intellectually, emotionally and in terms of chemistry. Compatibility and companionship are very important to me. I am attracted to a woman’s confidence, intellect, life experiences etc. I value family and my friendships too. Emotional maturity, trust, honesty, excellent communication are a must without any drama of any kind. You have a great personality, your own opinion about things, and you are a great communicator. You can be serious at times when you have to be, playful, fun, charismatic etc. You like to laugh, have a sense of humor. You are passionate about things in your life, whether they are professional, academic, and or personal in nature. You have actual goals of your own that you want to pursue. You are at a point in your life where you want "normal". You want normal over dysfunctional. You want a solid basis of friendship, romance, spontaneity, and passion. You like to travel, and have a passport, and want to get out of the city for day trips and vacation. You want a relationship where ongoing emotional intimacy is just as important as sex... You want a partner of equals, intellectually, emotionally and in terms of mutually shared chemistry. You want passion, in your life. You think we might have great chemistry, would like to flirt, and or get to know me better. Looking for someone with similar qualities and interests. You would like to actually meet in person for drinks and take things from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’ve traveled across parts of the U.S., The Caribbean, and parts of Europe over the years. Vacations are important in order to refresh yourself and learn about other cultures in other parts of the world.

Favorite things

My favorite Book: The Great Gatsby Movies: Rad, Top Gun, Fast & The Furious TV shows:BH 90210 original, Greys Anatomy, Nip/Tuck Music: Duran Duran, U2,Madonna,Pet Shop Boys ,New Order,REM,L Gaga,Rihanna Food: Italian, & Seafood.

For fun

I like work out, play pool, basketball, go mountain biking, and go hiking. I also enjoy going to the movies, museums, take in culture, watching DVD’s and taking in the occasional quiet evening every now and then at home.

Last read

I’m an avid reader of books, magazine articles, newspapers like The New York Times and The Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Economics MBA Finance