Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For Fun With An Eye On The Future

In his own words

I'm not sure what I'm looking for here so here goes nothing..... I'm a very positive, caring, happy person who has a great job. Maybe not 100% happy with it but it is a great job. My family is very important and I try to spend as much time with them. I'm a great listener and very easy to talk to. I'm easy going and laid back and believe doing and trying new things helps to keep everything fresh. I have a real sensative side and love to be romantic but also love to golf and go to Bills and Sabres games. I am financially responsible, organized and successful. I consider myself too trusting which is why I'm the one who usually gets hurt. Although there are always tweaks when you decide to be with someone I definitely don't believe in trying to change someone. Pleasing my partner is also a priority, sometimes at my own expense. I do not and would never cheat mostly because of my honesty but because I was cheated on and I know I would never want anyone to feel that way. All I will say about my kids is that they are three most incredible priorities in my life. Although I have spare time becasue my daughters live with my ex wife I do see them at points just about every weekend. If you have any interest I will talk more about them then

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

One dog who is 12 years old but young at heart. Never barks and loves evertone

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mr Dees, Snyder Grill


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Golf, movies, cooking, Bills/Sabres, hanging out with family, board games, bowling, staying in and watching TV

For fun

Anything with my kids. Golfing & traveling. Cooking turning into quite a hobby. Love Bills/Sabres both watching & going. Cooking dinner while having some wine and staying in to watch movie is something I would love. Spending time with my family

Last read

Don't like to read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finance Manager for a Global Property Management Company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference