Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Indian Hills, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the dream! Want to join me?

In his own words

What’s behind my smile? I’m a very loyal person who is honest and appreciative of small gestures. I’m fun to be around because I tend to not sweat the small stuff by always looking on the bright side of life. And, I have lots of positive energy to share. Don’t get me wrong—I like to have fun but I have a serious side as well. You will notice right away that I’m passionate and enthusiastic about my job, family and friends. I love to be adventurous, and it shows in many ways. The outdoors is my playground where I hike, fish and camp in the Colorado Rocky Mountains. My passport is full of stamps from interesting places I have visited like Dubai, Amsterdam, Bagdad and London. I have also traveled all over the US. When I’m at home, I like to relax with friends and family. We don’t need a reason to get together—could be a Saturday afternoon barbeque or a potluck dinner at my place watching the Red Wings play hockey. When I have time to myself, I unwind with some music, maybe tackle a building project or chill on the patio watching a thunderstorm roll in. My perfect match is my partner in crime, so to speak. What is she like? Well for starters, her twinkling eyes, shiny hair and gorgeous smile grab my attention. Like me, she loves to have fun and is always up for new adventures. This could be anything from checking out a new restaurant in the city, exploring a new biking trail to camping overnight in the mountains. Are you ready for some fun? Let’s get started! Also, I'm not a jaded person, but this site is making me that way. I find it odd that I send emails or notes, and people are so rude to not even have the common curtesy to reply with a not thanks. It's just strange to me?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an English Mastiff puppy. I waited a long time to get one and love him like a son!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hot spot food destinations are anything Italian or Mexican. I’ll take a good old American hamburger anytime! The incredible landscapes of Vail, Aspen and Glenwood Springs have everything I need to enjoy the outdoors to the fullest.


Lansing Community College, Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Comedies like “Wedding Crashers” always make me laugh. I turn up the volume whenever a Stevie Ray Vaughan tune comes on. When it’s time for happy hour with friends, I’ll throw on my favorite Tommy Bahama shirt and head out for a microbrew.

For fun

Sometimes I sing in the car with the windows down and the radio blaring—honk if you hear me! Spending time with my brother and nephews is high on my fun list. I’m looking forward to going to a baseball game this summer.

Last read

My last read was “No Easy Day”, a look at one of the Navy SEAL’s most important missions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
For over 17 years, I have been in the construction industry. Currently, I am a superintendent for a commercial construction company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was heading in the Criminal Justice direction before someone told me construction was better. Not sure why I believed that? I was 3/4 thru the degree program, then went to carpenter apprenticeship.