Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Creativity is my friend :D

In her own words

Hello :) I graduated from SJSU last year as an Animation/ Illustration major and dance minor. I now work at a start up doing art and animation for iPhone and iPad games. Our first game Dinorama was recently app of the week and featured in the app store so I'm really proud of that :) I love, love, LOVE to draw, and dancing is a great passion of mine. My favorite styles of dance are Modern, Jazz, Ballet, and Hip Hop. Dancing keeps me in shape and I also like to eat healthy, however, I am a foodie and I have a sweet tooth. Some of my other interests include Cirque du Soleil, baking, cooking, Freestyle Slalom Rollerblading (still learning lol), music (Love classical, electro, Jazz, some Dubstep...many others), video games, forensic science, and traveling. I'm also really into dream interpretation and the supernatural. Of course, I love movies and I enjoy most genres, but lately I've been watching a lot of psychological thrillers and horror. I can be shy at first, but once you get to know me, I'm really sarcastic and dorky. I love humor, and I love people who can make me laugh. I also love to make people laugh :) I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, takes care of them self both mentally and physically, is sweet, romantic, and understanding :) Honestly, I really like white guys, but if we get along, ultimately it does not matter :) P.S. Yes, my hair is blue lol

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'd like to get a dachshund puppy in the near future. I've wanted one since I was a kid :) I am an animal person and I really love all kinds of animals and being around them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kara's Cupcakes, Cream, Pasta Pomodoro, Cafe Stritch


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I love Cirque Du Soleil and everything about it! My music tastes are very spread out, but I mostly enjoy classical and classical fusion, Jazz, New Age, Rock, and House. I love to read, draw, and dance.

For fun

Drawing, movies, going outside, exploring, writing, reading, dancing, cooking, baking, freestyle Slalom

Last read

Right now I'm reading The World's Greatest Unsolved Mysteries. It has chapters about the origins of Zombies, The Bermuda Triangle, aliens, strange disappearances, and other creepy things like that. The back stories surrounding them are interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference