Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live.Laugh.Love. Loving the city that never sleeps;)

In her own words

I'm Japanese, but I grew up in an American school in Japan. My closest friends would describe me as spontaneous and adventurous. I love fashion and all things art;) I love travelling-- a lot! I've been to so many places since I was born from islands like Guam, Fiji, Bali, Hawaii, Bintan, St. Tropez, and many more.... to more exotic countries like Egypt, South Africa, and Mexico. I also love the beach in Australia, and the history and culture of Europe! I go to a small art school in nyc, and I'm building my portfolio now because I want to transfer to Parsons next year. I love going out to nightclubs, partying, and socializing with people! This is my first time trying the whole online dating site thing, and I'm here because a friends suggested I don't know what I am looking for in a relationship yet, but I hope that I can find someone that I can have a connection with beyond just a physical attraction, and have real chemistry with them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to exotic islands like Bali, Guam, Fiji, Ibiza. my favorite place in nyc right now is this cupcake store I just discovered haha

Favorite things

I love hip hop, R&B, danceclub music. I looove my tvshows haha (gossip girl, vampire diaries, 90210, revenge, etc) I love cupcakes:)

For fun

I like to go out dancing, go watch movies, go ride my horse, go snowboard, go check out good restaurants.

Last read

50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college No preference