Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There will always be a reason why you meet people. Either they will change your life or you're the one that will change theirs.

In her own words

I describe myself as a normal female, always is in touch with my feminine nature. I have an easy going personality, knowledge, wit, good sense of humor. Care about my family, friends, job ,social activities. I like to travel and most of my travel are overseas. Once a year I like visit my friends and relative in Europe ( as I'm Eastern European) I enjoy a relaxing evening at the beach, or checking out a movie. However there are some night that you want to let loose and let go, whether it be dancing the night away or going to a well deserved concert. I don't try to force my opinion on anyone, and I do not dwell too much on my past mistakes though I do try to learn from them. I exercise often but not obsessed with it , just have a good routine going .I think in style I'm more elegant than "cool" I'm looking for someone who is HONEST and sincere, intelligent, has a good sense of humor. Someone who understand that the most important muscle of the body is the heart:)))) I believe in trust, loyalty, honesty, integrity and humility. These are basic principals that I was raised to have by my parents that have married for 45 years. I think that chemistry is the most important thing in relationship. If we don't click , no problem , we will keep on searching for our soul mate. Life is a journey , enjoy what you find on the way and do not take everything too serious . Most important never give up. Let Life surprise you; laugh and smile often ...... yup, life is that simple:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Tuscan countryside, Val del Chianti, Florence is one of the most genuine and intimate areas of Italy. Is like wandering around an art gallery...Santorini, Mikonos, Crete. Zazziz, Mizner park, Broward center , Paris café, Blue Martini.

Favorite things

I'm happy in hundred places if the life music is there .

For fun

I enjoy travel,the arts,nice restaurants, the local night life especially if there's a band playing,and I'm always open minded to new experiences music,food , travel . etc..

Last read

The Jewel in the Crown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm professional pianist but I do not work as a pianist anymore.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Eastern European , from Georgia.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Christian / Orthodox
Languages: English, Russian, Other English, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm pro. pianist, but I don't work as a pianist anymore.