Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Ready to rock out with someone.

In his own words

I want to be with someone that can laught till the early morning and enjoy the company of each other in any setting. I don't care if it's a fancy restaruant or sitting at home watching a movie, whatever attraction there is, that's important to me. I want someone who can be conversational about anything as well. Nothing is worse than forced conversation. I want someone who's big into life with their family. Sure we have all our lives, but family time is important as well. Someone who can still go to their family's house for a good dinner or just to get together would be a great match for me. I want someone who can have their own sense of who they are, and embrace that. You might have a creative side. You might have some interest in something that I've never experienced. Sharing those things would be important to me. Finally, someone who just gets me. It's as simple as that. You know you're attracted to someone right off the bat, so might as well get to the chase and see where it can go.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the museums in town. If you're into exploring those, you're good for me. I also enjoy the canal area downtown. I like walking around Broad Ripple, and browsing there.

Favorite things

Movie wise, I still stick to the old funny ones I watched growing up. I love Sandlot, Can't Hardly Wait, Spaceballs, and such. Music wise, it's all about the good melodic punk rock stuff that I can sing along with. Food, you'll have to just ask me

For fun

I play music in a band. We should be playing shows soon enough that you can catch us at. But I also love to sit at home and write silly songs just for that special something. I'm a huge fan of trivia games and board games of sorts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an instructional aide at an Early Learning Center. Basically, helping resource students with their academic needs at the kindergarten level.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't attend church anymore as I feel like you can have faith in something without the organization of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to Butler University to get my degree in teaching. I never found the full time teaching position, but am working at a school.