Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Introducing..... me!

In her own words

I am not really crazy about this online dating thing, but I am trying to keep an open mind! We'll see... Ok, so about me...I have an nine year old daughter who reminds me every day what life is really about. She keeps me grounded. I hate drama, and try to stay away from people who create it. It's important to me to laugh every day, and find the humor in even the worst moments, which isn't easy, but possible. I would rather do something, than buy something, meaning I believe that life is about the moments and the memories you create, not the things that you have. I am fortunate to have a job that I love, so it doesn't feel like work. I need coffee first thing in the morning, or I can't speak very well. :) I enjoy playing and watching sports- soccer was my love growing up, but I enjoy many others. I am working on my golf game, and would love to meet someone with the patience to help me with it! Just recently started using my new road bike, and I love it! I am a Red Sox and Patriots fan... well, sometimes the NY Giants too (my dad's a big fan). I am comfortable in social situations, but also cherish quiet nights at home. Although my social life has diminished a little... (well, okay, a lot)... since becoming a mom, when I do get a chance to get out, I enjoy relaxing at a local coffee shop and/or pub....trying new restaurants, or just catching up with friends and family. I love spontaneity, and unless it's a threat to my life, I'm game! I am looking for someone who I can have meaningful conversations with, but who will also laugh with me about the ridiculous things in life... someone who is grounded and driven, but doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who values family, and truly appreciates friendships. He would need to be genuine and have a good heart. And a great smile is a bonus- I'm a sucker for a great smile! Overall, I guess I'm looking for the same thing most people are... someone who I have good chemistry with, both mental and physical, and someone who makes me smile.... even if I'm just thinking about them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops and local brew pubs are my favorite spots to kick back. I like browsing bookstores and exploring new restaurants. I'm always up for going to just about any sporting event, and in the summer you can find me at the beach with my daughter.

Favorite things

My daughter, the beach, friends, family, coffee and laughter. :)

For fun

Anything else that involves new experiences and fun people!

Last read

The Secret was the last thing I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a physical education teacher and have coached soccer, basketball, and lacrosse. I also work part time in a fitness center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am English and Irish. Most people who look at me see the Irish!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised by a Catholic mother and Protestant father... but they never pushed either on me. I consider myself to be spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral