Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding love is like finding shoes. People go after the good looking ones, but they end up choosing the one they feel comfortable with.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who's looking for a serious friendship/relationship I don't mind either one. I mean at this point in my life, I don't want to be just fooling around. Life's too short for that and my thinking is why waste time and energy on something you're planning to eventually end. The most important thing to me about you would be your sense of humor. I am a strong believer in the magic that laughter can bring to any situation. I am a laugh out loud type girl so I want someone that doesn't mind making a complete fools out of ourselves. =) Another must is honesty because I am a very open and direct person. I don't mind mistakes as long as you own up to them. Ambitious, I seriously don't care how much you make or whether or not you have reached your career goal yet, but at least work towards your dream and enjoy what you're doing. And lastly, I want someone who's genuinely kind-hearted. I believe that simple acts of kindness can indeed change lives. So I am hoping that you are willing to do the same. Some random things about me: - I LOVE the holidays!! I tend to be the one who sets up all the holiday parties for my friends and family because I believe these type of events can spread love and happiness. - I am really into going to museums, parks, aquariums, stargazing, and anything else of the sort - I spend at least one to two days every 2 weeks with my grandmother and bring her out to yumcha. - I do not have your average type of womanly taste when it comes to movies and TV dramas. I am very much into all those quirky and wonderful things you see in the worlds of Nightmare Before Christmas, The Pagemaster, Matrix, The Fifth Element, Avatar, Hugo, A Beautiful Mind, The Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, Gravity, American Horror Story, Fringe, and Game of Thrones. - I am mostly a glasses, t-shirt and jeans person, unless I am going out to a nice place. - I tend to embarrass myself or find myself in embarrassing situations so I really hope you don't mind laughing it off. - I don't have a habit of exercising everyday, but I do enjoy any activities inside or out be it swimming, basketball, dragonboat, hiking, and the list goes on - Career-wise, I am not at the point where I want to be yet, but hopefully that will change this year.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ocean Beach during sunset; Musee Mecanique at Fisherman's Wharf for all the old school arcades; Exploratorium and San Francisco Zoo to keep in touch with my childhood; and Century 20 for all my movie viewing =)

Favorite things

My all time favorite is watching movies and TV dramas (It's all over the place but here's a few movies that I always go back to: Willy Wonka, Robin Hood: Men in Tights; The Pagemaster;and all those Nickelodeon shows from the 90's and Friends

Last read

Dare I say that I haven't fully read many books in the past, but as of lately, I'm totally addicted. (Past: The Giver and The Kite Runner; Recent:Miss Peregerine's Home for Peculiar Children (Can't wait for the 2nd series) Confessions of a Shopaholic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese: Cantonese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Psychology