Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My niece says I'm pretty awesome..and she doesn't lie..:)

In his own words

Ok, so i probably fall in with several other of dating...NEVER...well here i am. Anyways, so i guess this is the part where i put how amazing i am , blah blah blah...not here. Anyways, I enjoy humor, and fun people. I like to smile and have fun. Over the whole club scene and would like to find someone to start something special with, get to know them and see where it develops. I love where I am in life, I have an AMAZING family and SUPERDUPER Friends, and I am hoping just to meet the right person. Anyways, I will tell you more but wont bore you, I wish you luck here, we all need it. :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog, she is the bestest dog inthe world, she's a little old but hey, she loves me i love her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are several different places i like, its all up to how i feel like and the occassion.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of movies, but prefer ones with quality story lines to it. Yes, I am a guy and love my action and explosion as well as my humor, but i would like quality with it. I also enjoy romantic movies, sorta weird watching them alone though.

For fun

I like to spend time with famil and friends. I have an itch to travel, mostly local parts of my city and other near by. I like movies, and good entertainment, never go wrong with that. I love sporting events and anything that keeps me entertained.

Last read

A magazine, not much of a reader, i do catch a book here and there...but rarely.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my job and enjoy it, but once that clocks says STOP!!! I leave work at work and time for fun :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm the youngest of four boys.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have faith in my God. :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to private school until I got to College. Graduated with a degree in Criminal Justice from San Diego State University, GO AZTECS!!!!!