Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Must love dogs and mediocre profile photos on social networking and dating sites!

In his own words

Hi there...I am a dog lover and just moved back to the LA area after over a year up in San Francisco so thought I would give this a shot. I love to spend as much time as possible outdoors (usually with my dog, pictured on this). I worked in the music business for 10 years but decided to launch my own company that is totally outside of that world and couldn't be happier. My new company is an online marketplace for socially responsible goods (If you want to hear a better explanation, just drop me a note) What else? A few things that people tend to think are funny or noteworthy about me: - I don't have whatever gene you need to have in order to take a photo of myself so the only pictures posted are ones that someone actually felt it necessary to take for some reason. If you want more pics, feel free to ask! - I am training to run the LA Marathon next year - I love to cook but make very spicy versions of just about everything (this has come up in past relationships) - I was born in London and baptized in Notre Dame Cathedral in France - I have been thanked at (and then edited out of) over a half dozen music awards shows :/

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to not like "hot" spots anymore and prefer a good dive bar where I can wear cheap clothes and drink expensive whiskey (I grew up in the South and gotta keep it real) Any Lakers or Dodgers game, downtown LA or any place I can bring my dog :)


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

All types of music, New Girl, Breaking Bad, Castle, Modern Family, being outside when I am not working...pretty much the stuff in "for fun"

For fun

I love to hike, read, play with my dog anywhere, bbq, cook, go wine tasting

Last read

The last book I read was Buddha in Daily Life and try to read one fiction and one non fiction per week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a website that sells socially responsible goods
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish/Italian but the Italian is what comes through the most I would say
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA in Law and Society