Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Current TV Shows I'm Watching: Grey's Anatomy,...

In his own words

Current TV Shows I'm Watching: Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Gotham, How to get away with murder, Duck Dynasty, Real World, The Challenge, Walking Dead, Better Call Saul, Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, New Girl, Dual Survival, Everybody Loves Raymond, King of Queens Fav Movies: Scarface, Goodfellas, Godfather series, Rocky series, Rambo series, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Training Day, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, Dark Knight, Caddyshack, Animal House Sports: I am always going to Saints and Pelicans games. I like watching Cubs and Zephyrs games. I play golf pretty regularly. I am also in a kickball league. I rather college basketball over college football...I find the college football politics a little annoying. Drinks: I hate when people discuss beer as far as's a beer, drink it. I'm more of a bourbon and whiskey person. I hate Gin and Bloody Marys. Normal Weekends: You can usually find me in the quarter or a local dive bar. Although, sometimes it's good to have a lazy couch day where you order out and watch old movies all day. Food: My favorite food is Italian and Mexican. I am allergic to fish. I dislike salads...hate the taste of lettuce. Sometimes I order a hamburger just because I'm craving pickles on it. I dip my fries, not pour ketchup on them...that's just insane. I hardly ever eat fast food; only time is at 2AM lol. My favorite restaurants are endless and they're are so many I haven't tried yet. I can cook pretty well; I make a good veggie soup, spaghetti, and sloppy joes. I'm a very honest and positive person for the most part; rarely take anything seriously. I hardly ever get angry, only when someone is driving slow in the passing lane, that gets my blood boiling. I've been told I'm funny, dependable, cute, fun...etc...sometimes a little sarcastic. I like women who take pride in their appearance but try to be on time. Definitely smart and funny. Can hang at the bar and also relax at home. Ambitious. And being cute is always a plus. I am looking for a meaningful relationship... I mean, isn't that why we are all on here? I also need to travel more.. Send a message if you think we would be a good match :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, French Quarter, Audubon/City Park

Favorite things

I like trying new restaurants, traveling to new places...basically trying anything new. Saints, LSU, Pelicans, and Cubs.

For fun

Hang out with friends, go to festivals, play golf.

Last read

Hyena 50 Shades of Grey series Ready Player One The Giver Currently Reading The Old Man and the Sea



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral