Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Dorchester, WI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / LDS
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
love life

In her own words

Im goal oriented and want something more than a life in a bar although I do like the bar on occasion..... I want my partner to feel the same way. I'd rather be alone than just with someone to be around. Or instead of this site I would just date someone around here,finding a date is not hard or finding a nice man just know what im looking for . I am divorced my ex husband and I get along incredibly well he works on the road I go to nursing school and work full time and we both realized it was not working but have incredible respect for one another. I love football not a packer fan though... :( Should be cause I'm from WI but.... I am a new orleans saints fan!!! Im insane during football season if you don't like football well you'll be pretty lonely sunday and monday night's for about 5 months outta the year. I'm very outgoing I don't know what being shy is like. I am a very confident person when i want something i dont talk about it i go for it I've never set my mind to something and not do it. What I want in a partner is someone responsible. I want a man to understand I have things I need to fulfill in my lifetime and don't need someone to walk me through this life. you will walk equally with me. I'm a happy girl 90 percent of the time don't really know what being sad is like. I love country boys who get all dirty fixing stuff as well. .... I love my family!! get along well with them they are a big part of my life very down to earth people so if you cant get along with them well it wont work out. I love sarcasm, I love witty people! I love what I do for a living ummm theres alot more to me just i guess email me if ur interested.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one cat. Who is cute as a button but a pain in the ass....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wisconsin,Miami, DT Minneapolis

Favorite things

I love Law and Order, horror flicks, volleyball

For fun

I like all kinds of things. I'm very adventurous and up for anything at any moment in time. My favorite thing to do is drive to the airport and sit on the hood of my car and watch planes take off and land in the middle of the night.

Last read

memoirs of ageisha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Cna going to nursing school have a really good job love what I do after I graduate going back for my bachelors. I'm going to specialize in geriatrics.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduate nursing school about a year and a half.