Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's your story? Here's mine....

In his own words

I am well grounded and pretty laid back. There is no need to hold my hand or worry about me in a social setting for I can meet new people and engage in conversation pretty easily. I am an extremely proud parent of my 9 year old son. My family and friends are very important to me and I put them high on my list of needs. Undoubtedly, my son is the most important person in my life. When we are together our time is spent anywhere from sporting events, to local pools/playgrounds, museums, Minnehaha Falls, or walks by the river. As for who I am looking for... someone that is intelligent, attractive, confident, funny, active, sexy, entertaining, educated and respectful. Obviously someone that likes children and can handle the fact that I have one. It seems like a simple list, but I guess only time will tell. I could go on and on about the characteristics and attributes that I am looking for but to some degree there are things that one can only see when with another. While most of us have a "list" of who/what we are looking for it is safe to say that mine is pretty open ended. Life is too short to sit around and watch time go by. If you are interested in grabbing a drink, coffee, or walk around the lakes just let me know. No need to jump into the deep end of the pool right away.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a huge fan of golden retrievers and labs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Local Brits St. Paul Grill Hard to beat The Local and Brits especially in the summer with good friends. I would love to get back to Europe and would love to get to the Caribbean for my first time.


Concordia College, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

My son, Chicago Cubs,steak and crab,good Italian/Mexican food, two favorite books Walden and Man's Search For Meaning,too many musical choices,Top Chef,Iron Chef, good red wine,ice cold Fat Tire, sunsets, popcorn, St. Paul Farmer's Market.

For fun

I love to run, cook, read, do home improvement work and play golf. Watching and attending soccer, hockey, and baseball games are always a good time. A great dinner out can be just as good as a well prepared meal at home.

Last read

Managerial Moments of Truth Clear Leadership



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
I am a high school athletic/activities director.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
My faith is important to me but I do not believe that I have to show that each week at a church with a room full of strangers.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
UST and U of M grad schools