Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


72 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 60-70 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Still Looking!

In his own words

I have worked hard all my life and want to enjoy the remainder the fullest, but I cannot do that alone. The good things in life are far more enjoyable when shared and the bad moments, easier to endure with someone special by your side. I have a good sense of humor, like to travel, dance a bit and have fun. I prefer to do things, rather think about them or watch others do them. I am looking for it all - dinner, dancing, quite evenings, walks on the beach (right outside my door) and lots of travel. She should be intelligent, have a slim to average figure, a pleasant smile, a good sense of humor (she laughs at anything, even my jokes) and above all, she should be a caring and even- tempered lady with a touch of class and style. She enjoys a party and excitement in her life, but also likes to take a nice walk, read a good book and watch an occasional movie, AND HER PHOTOS ARE CURRENT!!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love to have a dog - actually two dogs, so they could keep each other company. But, I live in a high rise condo, am out much of the time and travel too much. It would not be fair to them, but I sure do miss having a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots: Blue Jeans Blues for jazz, 33rd Street Wine Bar for wine, Nick's for dancing and Shula's for dining. Travel: London, This year: Japan and China. Next: Egypt & Italy (Rome, Venice & Tuscany).


Wheeling Jesuit University, Wheeling, WV

Favorite things

Favorite author: Dean Koontz; favorite TV: none; favorite movies: Somewhere in Time and Close Encounters; favorite food: filet mignon; favorite music: Neil Diamond and Rod Stewart.

For fun

Since retiring, I travelled to Japan, China, Israel, Egypt, Africa, and Russia. I already saw Europe, the Caribbean and Central America and only have New Zealand and Australia on my bucket list. So, I bought a 40' trawler and am exploring Florida.

Last read

Latest Reads: The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, etc. by Stieg Larsson. Loved Harry Potter. Next read: The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I was a federal agent for 25 years, retired and began a 20 year second career as an attorney. I am now semi-retired and enjoying a life of leisure.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have been separated for 12 years, live apart from my "ex" in separate homes, satisfied all financial and other obligations to my "ex" but have not had any reason to get divorced.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Wheeling Jesuit University with a B.S. in Physics in 1964; City Univeristy of New York with a B.A. in Criminal Justice in 1976, and Miami University School of Law with a law degree in 1990.