Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Sexy Italian seeking Sweetheart to SPOIL!!!!!!!!!

In his own words

I would honestly like to find my friend for life...Someone who I can really laugh and enjoy time spent. I'd like to find a woman who's beautiful with workout clothes and sneakers and stunning in a dress and heels. A woman who you still recognize in the morning being the same woman you saw when you went to bed the night before when she had makeup on. As beautiful a woman either way. A woman who can appreciate herself as I can see her no matter when we are together day or night. I hope to find a beautiful woman that is confident in herself. I have a great sense of humor, hope you can hang with me! If you think your a great woman that wants to have fun and explore new things in life... don't be shy in sending an email! I'm a really nice guy! No Kidding!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My fav color is Blue and purple... Like'em both! Im very open minded...I'm Italian.. hence not picky with food! :) I love to cuddle overall, but especially on an overcast rainy day!..(just please don't snore!) LOL!

For fun

.I like to dive, snorkel, and swim in the ocean....i'm not a pro at any of this......but ultimately, looking for someone to swing from the chandeliers with me. :)

Last read

Jawbreaker about a CIA agent.... Most current events....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
100% Italian and proud to be! I love to cook for the right woman that can appreciate good food. I am proud of my heritage, and my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in business adminstration....and minors in political science, psychology, and advertising.....yes...I did go to school for 7 yearsl...but just remember first major was biology.....go figure......