Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

In order to meet the right woman, you must first endeavor to be the right man” -My dad Hello and welcome to my profile. You can call me Ike. I am 37 years old and work as a sales consultant for Acura of Dallas. I have been in the US for only 3 years and am very grateful for my achievements so far. I have a bachelor’s degree in Microbiology and am currently in school for a Master’s degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Management at the University of Phoenix-Dallas campus. It is my goal to work for the FBI as an analyst or profiler. I am divorced with two beautiful girls who are with my ex back in West Africa. They are 7 and 4 years old and I miss them dearly. I make sure I visit them once a year. Personality: I am very easygoing, funny, considerate, logical and analytical. I am also very hard working and have a 5 year and 10 year plan for my life and it is my pleasure to inform you that everything is going according to schedule. I love to watch CNN because I am very interested in what goes on in every part of the world. I also watch TV shows like criminal minds, person of interest, NCIS: LA, the mentalist and covert affairs. I like to travel and have been to some nice countries like Ghana, Egypt and South Africa. I travelled to SA with Habitat for Humanity on a humanitarian mission to build houses for the locals in Johannesburg. It was a wonderful experience. There is no joy greater than seeing the look of gratitude on the faces of homeless families who now have roofs over their heads. I have been in and out of this site at least three times in the past and have met some nice women and some crazy ones too…lol. I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants in life and has a plan to get it. I am looking for a woman who is motivated, positive-minded, humble, and down to earth. A woman whose presence brings joy and who can be engaged in conversation. I am looking for a woman who can make out time to text, call and meet when she is not working, someone who recognizes the value of consistent communication. As I have no criminal records or drug habits in any form, I would expect that she is also clean. I hope to move from a friendship to a relationship and if it becomes God’s will…to the altar. I thank you for reading my profile. It’s been a pleasure.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference