Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I am single female looking for a friend maybe more to share interesting , fun and even crazy times together

In her own words

I am a mature person that has had many challeges in life .Every day I wake and I thank the powers that be for all the blessings in my life . I welcome change and challenge ,and I need them to feel alive. I consider myself a deep person with great empathic abilities, I believe in the mysteries of life and love .In my actions I demonstrate my feelings , I am described by my closest friends as kind , generous, fun, loving, crazy at times,and a good friend. Virtue is one of my most valuble attributes and one that I look for in a relationship of any kind. I am looking for FRIEND maybe a partner in the future . My perfect match would be somebody that I could talk to from the get go and. make me feel as If she and I were in that perfect space no matter where . Someone I can be totally honest to and expect the same , someone I coud share all thoughts and feelings without fear. Someone I can have fun with , dancing, sailing ,traveling, a person not afraid to live. I am looking for person that can take the punches as well as give them . My type of person must place great value on her family and friends and be able to do the same with mine. I love quite moments and I like to share them . I need romance and sensuality its, the way to my soul , to that part of me that no one knows. Here are some of the qualities I look for, there is more but why spoil the surprise , if you have them great and if not mabe you have others . Every man is an island ,visitors come on the Island some for a day others a lifetime ,they together share an ocean of experiences ,some calm and warm as the flat seas of a summers night ,others stormy like a hurricane .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The world is filled with excitement ,to select one corner from the other is a waste, It is the experience in that moment that completes the memories that are ingrained . I love making memories, and have a few to share.

Favorite things

I enjoy ethnic foods, love chocolate, my color is blue , love to listen when it rains , enjoy books, love music jazz ,clasical ,trance ,new world , love romance ,adventure, comedy,movies. Enjoy quiet moments . I enjoy nature and love to explore it

For fun

I enjoy the sun , the ocean ,sailing ,kayaking spending the day in the beach . I love sunsets or a moonlit walk on the beach , I enjoy fine dinning in romantic settings, simple BBQ with family & friends. I love to dance and enjoy the fine arts

Last read

The Essencial Confusious, Don't Know Much About Mythology , Good to Geat, Open Cosed Open poems, Sailing world .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I learn lessons from all and respect all faiths
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral