Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Hesperia, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter and adventure guaranteed!!!!

In his own words

I am easy-going and caring with a finely-tuned sense of humor. I am curious about the world around me and I'm always up for a new adventure. I can engage in a deep conversation one minute, and then be goofy the next. I am active and try to stay fit, but am not a gym rat. I love hugs and long, slow kisses that last three days:) I love to travel, and want to see more out of the way places in this wonderful world. I express my creativity through my photography and my writing and am in awe of excellence whether it be athletic, artistic, or intellectual. I am a devoted father. I'm looking for an adventurous, easy-going woman who is passionate about the various aspects of her life. I am looking for a best friend that can accompany me into a wonderful future together. The woman of my dreams doesn't need me to complete her life, but add icing onto an already full and exciting life. The woman I'm searching for wants to remain fit and healthy, but is not obsessed by it. She should have a great sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. If this is how you would describe yourself and you've seen something in my profile that interests you (and haven't run screaming from the room after seeing my picture), why don't you drop me a line. Photos please, it's only fair... I am not currently subscribed to Match. However if you like what you've read and love puzzles, please take the fourth word from each of the following three sentences and combine them for a way to contact me. Or if you are less cryptically inclined, my match user name at that g place will work. I like to sail. I like to scuba I like to surf I guess I'm just a gmale Ps. I've heard that Men lie about their height/age on match and women lie about their weight/age. I am54 (8/15/58), 6'2" in stocking feet and weigh 220lbs. I don't have six pack abs, but then I don't look like I've swallowed a keg either. I have also been told that I am better looking than my pictures show. So take a chance, at a minimum I'll guarantee you some laughs.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and by the ocean. I love Costa Rica and Mexico, Hawaii and Jamaica. I've been to Europe several times and would love to go back. I love finding out of the way restaurants, or romantic B&B's.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I love a good micro brew, a excellent glass of wine and a good cup of coffee. I enjoy snuggling with my loved one by the fire on a cold winter day. I enjoy giving massages (and getting them). I read voraciously, and have an ecletic taste in music.

For fun

I love all types of water sports. I am an avid sailor and scuba diver, and I love to windsurf and surf. I love to snowboard, hike and camp. I love exploring new places and seeing movies, plays, concerts, and comedy clubs. I also love photography.

Last read

I love all types of types of fiction and non-fiction. I always have a book at hand. The last book I read is "A short history of everything," by Bill Bryson. I also love short stories and listening to books on tape. The daily newspaper is a must.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is English, Dutch and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I practice a Buddhist philosophy and respect all religions and practices.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northern Arizona University - Bachelors CSUF - Fullerton - MBA