Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of San Leandro, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
not looking for perfect, but looking for perfect for me...

In his own words

This worked for a friend of mine so I decided to try this out... But if I fall in love but end up on the show catfish, we're going to have more than a few words to exchange! lol I am a recent veteran that served in Operation Enduring Freedom and the Global War on Terrorism. I have a beautiful half Persian daughter whom is the meaning of my life! I strive to be a good father and role model for her future... I am looking for something potentially serious, with being a good role model to my daughter comes with idea of true love, and how sacred it is... I would never want her to think a man can go from woman to woman because that's how Daddy is... I love to travel! While in the Navy, I was privileged with traveling thought Asia, Middle East, and South America... I enjoy exploring, watching movies, socializing over drinks, and I recently paint balled for the first time and had so much fun! I like to Dance but I'm kinda shy when it comes to it so maybe you can drag it out of me? I like to think my parents raised me right, a traditional man in a modern generation... Good manners is something I'm passionate about and have been made fun of it on numerous occasions! lol But also what comes with that means, that a man must be Gentleman always! So don't think chivalry is completely dead... haha But I am a man that strongly believes in acting properly towards the situation. I value the friends that I have, I treat my friends as if they were family. I have a strong work ethic, I am constantly trying to perfect and master everything. I enjoy a good party, it can be have a good BBQ with friends, to popping bottles in Vegas, I've been told I know how to have fun... But I think life requires a good balance to everything... I am a very affectionate person, I love to cuddle, hug, and kiss ;) My friends all tell me I need to stop finding girls, because I need a WOMAN! Lol I am looking for a woman who can hold a intelligent conversation, one that is career motivated, and knows how to have fun! Sense of fashion and interest in a attractive lifestyle is a plus! and must love kids, either have one that likes other kids, or plan to have kids with with the right person... I believe in true love, and everything that comes with TRUE LOVE, honesty, respect, adaptation, etc... I've used the word love a lot in my youth, because I didn't know what love really felt like, but I can honestly say in my almost 30 years of being on this planet, I've only been in love twice, and would love to find the person that I could love and be with forever...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology


I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ruby Skye, Infusion Lounge, Studio 8, MUA, 24hr fitness, D&B

Favorite things

I love watching movies, socializing over drinks, and traveling

For fun

fun goes in many different ways for me... but basically just love to have fun! we can converse over a drink (cocktail or coffee), watch a movie, go exploring, work out together, battle on the dance floor, or take my daughter out to somewhere fun.. :)

Last read

The 5 Love Languages - an interesting theory and approach on love, and must read! Mine is gifts, and affection... what are yours?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college