Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Gulf Breeze, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sail into the Sunset With Me!

In his own words

I'm a great guy who's looking for a great woman. I'm warm, intelligent, funny, sweet, and sexy. I try to live life to its fullest and enjoy fun and adventure. I love being a dad and I don't mind if you have kids. I fully understand the "package deal" if you have them and the demands they place. You will also understand that my son is my priority in my life. He is my joy and I cherish all of the fun times he and I have together. I love coming up with fun activities for us to do and teaching him about the world. Also I don't mind sharing my time with him with a special woman. [Can you tell that I completely adore him? LOL] I'm looking for a fun woman who can relax and enjoy the simple pleasures that life can offer - a smile from across the room, a wink when no one is looking, a soft caress of your arm, a warm hand to hold yours, an open ear to listen, strong arms for a hug after a bad day, and a simple kiss hello or goodbye. I'm looking for fun, laughs, stimulating conversations, and if things are right sizzling passion! Ultimately what I want is the kind of love my parents had. I'd like to find that special someone who will make me laugh and my heart sing. If you like laughs, fun, dancing, intellectual stimulation, great food, passion, and adventure, drop me a line. UPDATE: 1) Must love dogs. They are part of my family. 2) I am not your "ex" and should not have to pay for their sins. Everyone should start with a clean slate. Get rid of your baggage before you contact me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and see the world. I've been many places and I'd like to go back to a few with someone special. I'd love to take a Euro-rail pass and travel by train across Europe. Also barefoot sailing the Carribean or a trip to the Orient.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

spending time with my wonderful son; ice cream; snuggle with the woman when its raining; traveling to new places either in the US or internationally; experience new foods; all kinds of music depending on my mood; my dog and cat

For fun

Love to do anything with the water - swimming, sailing, scuba, suntan, beach volleyball. Love the outdoors - camping, hiking, riding my motorcycle. Love to go out to dinner and enjoy different foods - favorite foods are Thai, Italian, and Greek.

Last read

I read all sorts of news on internet. I like to keep current with world events both nationally and internationally; mostly non-fiction historical



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Program Manager & Aerospace Engineer for a small engineering design and technology company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Aerospace Engineering from Auburn Univ. Masters of Business in Aviation Management from Embry-Riddle Univ.