Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
seeking the right partner for life's adventures...

In her own words

I recently moved back to LA... ...but the following still stands, for the most part - to be updated. I moved back to Seattle almost a year ago following a quick stint in Chicago and a few years of investment banking in LA. I moved home for my career, and I have an amazing group of friends I've known for many years (which is why I am back on match). I've had some amazing adventures in the last several years and spent a lot of time focusing on my career, but it's great to be home again and exploring Seattle with a completely different perspective. I am a very driven, yet thoughtful person. I can be very spontaneous and I love to laugh. I'm very outgoing yet straightforward, and love meeting new people. I spend a lot of time with my family and the great group of friends I grew up with, though ultimately, I'd like to find a special someone. I have a great career and now that my investment days are over I have a lot more time to enjoy life. I love to travel, play / watch sports, try new restaurants, a great night on the town, and relaxed evenings in. It's important to me to lead an active and healthy lifestyle, and I find plenty of time for fun as well. I guess you could say I am a bit of a guys' girl. You'd be just as likely to find me watching football or hitting the slopes on the weekends as at the spa. Not to say I don't love cooking and shopping as well. I've spent a lot of time traveling and cycling in Europe, and I look forward to doing much more of it - I'd love to hit New Orleans and Africa this year. I don't have a particular "type," but I'd like to find someone who can make me laugh, has goals in life, is honest and who isn't afraid to try to new things. Someone to share a glass of wine over dinner and an episode of "It's Always Sunny in Philadephia." Humor, sarcasm, athleticism, and an interest in current events are a huge plus (promise I don't push my dorky math interested on anyone).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a goldendoodle and a rescue that I adore, I was never a small-dog person until Mia came into my life several months ago - now she is just along for the ride (I feel ok about it because she looks like a mini german shepard)...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Whistler, Chicago (in the summer), The French Alps, Tuscany, Dublin, London, Seattle, the French Alps, Santa Barbara and anywhere with great people.


Claremont McKenna College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

My family (huge extended family; I love children) and friends, coffee, sun / snow, wine, trying new restaurants. Running, cycling, snowboarding, new adventures. TV: Dexter, The Office, Curb, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and investigative news.

For fun

I find time to do something active everyday (running, snowboarding, boating, and hiking). I love to travel, and have been blessed with opportunities to do so, I enjoy wine and dinner with friends.. I like a nice mix of nights out and nights i

Last read

Onward, Too Big to Fail, WSJ... and I dabble in People on the side. Too many beverage industry reports....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Corporate Development and Global Strategy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I would consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economics / Mathematics / Finance at Claremont McKenna (outside of Los Angeles)