Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Norwalk, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-49 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I know your out there

In his own words

I am at an exciting time in my life. I recently received my Real Estate license an the timing couldn't be better(for once) For the past 25 years I have mastered all trades in landscape construction and will incorporate them with RE.; the sky is the limit! I am very good with my hands but not a band- aid kinda guy. I am an entrepreneur and an inventor; I am not afraid to take thought out risks. I am back at school working on my business degree in marketing; I don't care I'm the oldest one there; I'm young at heart and luv the ocean; sailing to Catalina or diving for lobster or fishing with my three increadable sons is my passion. I am always happy and luv to make people laugh; life is to short to be any other way.Eternally optimistic I accomplish anything I set out to do; nothing is impossible. I would like to meet a girl who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do; someone who luvs to explore and travel something I plan on doing much more: she has brains as well as beauty; she always supports me(not $) and I know she is always in my corner. A sense of humor is a must....seems like a wish list but I know your out there. One more thing is that she completes me as I complet her; together we're unstoppable I hope I don't come across as some kind of nerd; nothing could be farther from the truth. I simply try every day as hard as I can to complete my goals. I have a patent on a safety product. I believe I need marketing in order to sell or license it; that's why I'm back at school. Most people wouldn't go that far but that's why I'm different! I picked Real Estate because I'm a people person; I find it easy to talk to anyone. I'm street smart and can always find some common ground to start a conversation. Plus as I expand I don't need more people like I do in landscaping as I can only do so much with one crew; it's hard to keep a handle on it when I have more than one. With Real Estate I can make as much as I want and my goal is to travel to as many places as I can. Last time I checked we only get one life and it needs to be lived to it's fullest!!!! I tend to look at the "big picture" about our time here. Why people argue about so many insugnificent things I'll never understand; love and family is all that really matters. I took my niece and nephew out of a foster home 5 yrs ago(now 9 & 6) they deserve that and I'm glad to be their father figure and guide them through their journey I am honest considerate and dependable. I choose my battles carefully as most are really not all that important. When a disagreement arises I put myself in the other persons shoes; it's easy to understand their point that way.Lastly no one messes with my family; I'll fight that battle till the end

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I really lov all animals ;wild animals ,reptiles birds they are all important. I never hurt anything that shares our planet.really lov dogs and cats.its sad when they grow old and have to be put down it breaks my heart.luv all sea life.Respect life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sequoia Yosemite and Cataiina(two harbors)to go camping.I would love to travel more and will after I get my Real Estate lic. When I get a bigger sailboat want to go to So. Pacific;maybe I'll keep going all the way around.

Favorite things

Inventing new ideas;already have oneU.S.patent ( OSHA mandated/approved) and am currently trying to license/sell it:two very large companys are interested and trying to negotiate is a unique challenge for me.Second patent will start soon(kids game)

For fun

Sail across the channel to Catalina and go diving or fishing. Lov to be part of the two most powerful forces on the planet; the wind and the ocean. night dives for lobster are exciting also.

Last read

"who moved my chese" a story about change in your life and how to deal with it."Street Fighters" is another interesting book abought Bear Stears and their collaspe on Wall Street



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Landscaper; design and build all trades.Favorites are stone waterfalls and patio covers but the design is really creative.I am good with my hands and can build many things.Owned a pizza restaurant,crashed in 08.Will try anything;not afraid.never quit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Life will hand you some curve balls along the way; I thought I was done raising kids(mine are grown;I was always there for them and still will be)but when my nephew4/niece6 went to a foster home I decided to take them out;that was unexpected;It's OK
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college