Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 59-69 within 100 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Dennis

In his own words

My self, am just this guy... It is understood there are three innate aspects of "self": Who we think we are; How others perceive us; And who we really are. Having been a career pilot, have experienced the pleasures of travel, and working within this cottage business esteems an unusual sense of family that hints a remarkable connotation throughout ones own life. If saying casual, easygoing, logical, and stoic, even an ability to laugh at self, as would also have to add my experiences have left a little swagger, a rather absurd and humorous term, if given thought too, yet with undertones of merit. Rules of engagement: Looking for a partner in crime, enjoying a healthy intimacy, and enterprising travel... With a pleasure to sail.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Raised, over the course of my history, fish, a lizard or two, a total of four Huskies, with two boys, now deceased - the Huskies not the boys. Wryly, have enjoyed a new appreciation for cats vis-a-vis my neighbors, but don't tell them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Looking to sail the Pacific - Cruising... Do spend time in Hawaii, Newport, Mexico, Canada and recently a considerable time in China... Further, am sailing and restoring a perceived perfect Ketch / Cutter in Mexico. Noting her pedagre is Mason.

Favorite things

Enjoy: Classical music, Classic Rock, light or easy listening Jazz. Exploring new foods. Favorite movie to date, the comedy " As Good As It Gets.".

For fun

Sail, restoring this little vessel, and enjoy friends

Last read

Sailing adventures of couples, and acquaintances. Charles Darwin's Classic "The voyage of the Beagle". W.F. Buckley's "Airborne". Gene Hackman's Perdido Star. WSJ....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired as pilot from American Airlines a few years back. Still traveling...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish from dad, parenthetically Irish and a little mix of everything from mom's side of the family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
In Lutheran youth programs through teen years. If choosing a new religion today, might pick a Buddhist faith for its philosophical underpinnings...
Languages: English English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference