Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Alvin, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When everything is coming your way, you're probably in the wrong lane

In his own words

First off, my name is Randy. I recently got out of the Navy in '11 after 9 long years. I have seen the world during my travels and would love to go back to a few of those places, as well as some new ones. When I have lived in Texas, I have always grew up in the suburbs south of Houston and truely enjoy what the suburbs have to offer. I have also lived in Virginia and Florida as well. Right now I am a high school history teacher and I love my job. I love country music, but i'll listen to others from time to time. I am also a huge sports fanatic, I love my Astros, Longhorns, (I'm not anti-Aggie) and the Texans! During my off time, I like to relax and catch a good movie if there is one that is out. I've been divorced for 3 years now and am ready to start the next phase in my life. I am close with my family and wouldn't be where I am today without them. I am looking for a woman who is honest, funny, a christian, and someone who can hold a conversation and is outgoing. She should be close to her family, love to travel, funny, and not afraid to try new things. If this is you, feel free to send me a message. One of my flaws: -I can't dance to save my life. But i'm willing to learn how to dance though!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Daschund named Rex

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to catch an Astros or Texans game whenever I can. I also enjoy tubing down the rivers in the hill country.


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I would say my favorite music is Country and 80's Rock. I love Mexican and Seafood quite a bit. Some of my favorite TV shows are: Tosh.0, Swamp People, Sons of Anarchy, The Simpsons, and The Price is Right to name a few.

For fun

well for fun, honestly i like to go down to the beach and just walk along the coast and i also like to drive around and find new places that i haven't been to yet.

Last read

I really am not into reading books during my free time. I always say thats why they make movies, so I will not have to read books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference