Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good on paper. Great in person!

In her own words

Me~ I'm a laid back easy going girl, try my best to steer clear of drama. I love being active and is a big part of my life which keeps me happy. My family and friends are the greatest aspect of my life. I enjoy spending time with them...especially my little nephew and three adorable nieces! I love what I do for a living, it is very rewarding. I love taking advantage of this great city...especially in the summer: street fests, outdoor concerts, the lake. I love to laugh and be around laughter, I love going out and being social or staying in and hanging long as you're in good company pretty much anything can be fun! Not exactly sure what I'm looking for...hopefully I'll know it when I find it. But a few things that couldn't hurt...a sense of humor, someone who can go anywhere and have a good time, who is athletic and enjoys taking care of himself, who is confident, ambitious, kind and thoughtful, who is laid back and has a nice jump shot (jk).

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In chicago: feast, uncommon ground, coast, soldier field, any beer garden. Favorite places to visit: Breckenridge, Col, Scottsdale, AZ, Seattle, WA. Haven't done much traveling but so many places I want to go


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

the lakefront, outdoor music venues, pandora, sandwiches, the color green, laying by a pool/beach w/ a good bk, flip flops, good pair of jeans, the mountains, basketball, yoga, Mumford and Sons, lou's pizza, being around children

For fun

Up for anything that involves being active, trying new foods and restaurants, cooking, going to the movies, hanging with my family and friends, going to any type of sporting event, and trying new things

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. Killing Kennedy: The End of Camelot by Bill O'Reilly (very good). The Anatomy of Pilates (getting certified to teach)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My dad is Jewish and my mom is Catholic...made for a very fun but sometimes confusing up bringing(faith wise). Taught me to be very open minded when it comes to one's beliefs. Would not have changed it for anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral