Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
two wives

In his own words

Words that describe us are patient, loving, sexy, strong, easy going, confident, sensitive, optimistic and bright. What we am looking for is an open minded women that is fun to be around and is personable. I would like to find a women that will be willing to get to know me and my other wive, For the purpose and intent of marriage. So she should like women and family. We are a team and we are looking for a sister wife to join our family. We are not legally married but we are married islamicly. She is 22 and we are looking for someone between 21-31 who is fit and takes care of them self. She should be patient and loving. A women that plays well with others and always has good intentions. We are Muslim and would prefer someone who is Muslim or at least willing to learn Islam. We have One baby girl between us and don't mind if you have children. We both love children. We do not drink or do drugs and we do not wish anyone that partakes in them either. We pray, travel, and workout together. We have a lot of goals and dreams that we would like a positive partner to join in on. We will be your family and you will be ours. We will support and look out for each other. Be open minded. There are no secrets and no lies. Please be open and honest as well. Thank you for taking the time to read this ad. Serious inquires only. No other comments thank you.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Masjid, the gym, down town seattle

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is go to the gym, read quran, go to the masjid, go to the park with my kids, watch new blockbuster movies.

Last read

the quran



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, English
Education: Associates degree No preference