Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let this be a good match!

In her own words

Hello there, thanks for stopping by. I’m ready to find the special one in life, according to match, you could be here? My friends would describe me as funny, easygoing, bright, caring, self-description would be all of the above plus independent and optimistic… A little about me, I grew up in China, came to the U.S. for college, having been living the American Dream since minus the American man... :) . I am about the average height for an American woman which makes me big & tall in China (not kidding, hint- turn the page if you are looking for a petite Asian gal) I actually enjoy my work although it can get demanding at times. Outside of work I enjoy traveling both domestically and internationally, NYC, Boston, Philly, Charleston, San Diego, San Francisco are few of the US cities I enjoyed visiting. Barcelona’s my all-time favorite city visited overseas. I also had great trips to Italy, France, UK, Costa Rica, Yucatan Peninsula, Tibet and all over China. I like variety of music from classics to pop, wide range of movies, read a lot-online mostly. What else … well, it’s probably better to find out more in person, if you like what you’ve read & seen from the pictures so far, drop me a line and we can go from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona Spain all time fav, Yucatan peninsula in Mexico, beaches in Costa Rica, Destin, Savannah, SanDiego, SanFrancisco are all top on my list. Locally I like to experience the different neighborhoods Buckhead, Midtwn, Decatur, West Side, BuforHWY

Favorite things

Movies: Drama or good action/thriller like the Bourne series. Some TV, Music: mostly pop music, soft rock, acoustics, classical. Food: I’m an adventures eater, hiking, wine tasting

For fun

I like to find out the upcoming events in the city whether its art, music, standup comedies, festivals, then gather with friends to experience what the city has to offer.

Last read

"The outliers" Malcolm Gladwell, "Kitchen Confidential" Anthony Bourdain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral