Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles of Chambersburg, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Live your Life

In his own words

I want to let you be you. I want to hear how your day was, and I cook. I refuse to let myself get a beer gut, and I have a job. I like wine more than I like beer. I want you to be a "foodie". I want a woman who likes to travel so that I can carry her bags for her, and do the driving. About me: Busy professional who likes to have fun when he can. I go out of my way to help others, and am a caring person. I consider myself a gentleman, and have your best interest at heart. I'm probably not the best-looking guy in the world, but certainly not the worst...I try to live and eat well, but am not a super gym freak (used to be, though). What you can expect: I don't think that one text message every day-and-a-half gets it. I am willing to try any travel location, any restaurant, or any new idea or activity. I am very easy to get along with, if you are for real. I think this would work best with a relationship-minded woman who takes reasonably good care of herself. Perhaps one that is truly going at this with an open mind, and willing to be practical about things at least enough to make it work. Looking for dating more of go with the flow no pressure!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

No specific hot spots as such, like I said I'm not very particular on locations - anywhere where I can hang out and have a good time works ! NYC!


Stevens Institute of Technology, Hoboken, NJ

Favorite things

I am Music lover and listen to a variety from andrea bocelli to lil wayne; Movies: who doesn't love Scarface, Godfather ,Gladiator and foreign films.

For fun

Along with my listed interests, I enjoy going out with friends for dinner and drinks. And I travel often vacation anyone? Watching Music videos ;)

Last read

Your profile ;P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference