Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sagicorn1984

30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Politeness has become so rare that people...

In his own words

Politeness has become so rare that people mistake it for flirtation." ~Unknown Brief Synopsis Born and raised in San Francisco, but at times have a Southern accent thanks, in part, to my grandmother who is from Texas. I have been described as “quite the character” with a strong and outgoing ENTJ “Type-A” personality. I live a very well-balanced life between work and play, while trying not to take myself too seriously except for when it's needed. Education and Career I am a student at CCSF finishing my general requirements so I can transfer and get my Bachelor’s but am still undecided on my major, although I know what to do something related to Homeland Security or Law Enforcement. I own and operate my own business here in San Francisco, 6 days a week, and go to school full-time as well. My schedule is quite hectic, but I always find time to spend it with those that I feel are deserving of my time and attention. Things I’m Passionate About… I am a 1st Lieutenant with the Civil Air Patrol, United States Air Force Auxiliary. I work in Personnel but also engage in Ground Team Search and Rescue missions and disaster relief/humanitarian efforts across the nation. I am also passionate about fitness and health. I’m at the gym 5x a week, sometimes 6, so I can stay fit and maintain a healthy and active lifestyle. I take great pride in looking and feeling good all the time. I am also a phenomenal cook and find myself spending countless hours trying out new recipes and meals to cook for myself and family. Would you believe that I actually own a cookbook that I utilize quite often? Who I’m looking for? A WOMAN, not a girl, who is ready to settle down and commit, rather than just wanting a relationship to be in one. She is educated, career-minded, family oriented, loving, kind, affectionate, assertive when need-be and not afraid to speak her mind. She understands that communication, trust and loyalty are a few of the most important things in a relationship and is willing to put in the time and effort in order to make a relationship work. Lastly, she places a high value on her health and fitness, exercises at least 3-5x a week, if not more, and is very mindful and conscious about what she eats. It wouldn't hurt if she loves to cook as well.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe will always be my second home. Hawaii is a definite must after living there for 3 years. Monterey and Santa Cruz for the festivities and adventures. San Francisco - So much to do and not enough time in the day to do it all.

College

City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Country Music, Astrology, Mythology, Oriental Cuisines, Tattoos, LoveLine on Live105 (sometimes you can't help but laugh at some of the calls), Trying to figure out the plot to suspense films before the end.

For fun

Snowboarding in the winter, Lazy days and BBQ's in the summer with friends and family, Going to the gym and trying to stay both fit and healthy, Spending time in the kitchen perfecting my cooking skills.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Currently undergoing renovation. Come find me somewhere on Divisadero in San Francisco.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a mixed breed. 50% White, 25% Black, 25% Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power.. I believe your faith should not be limited to just one belief or God. Opening yourself to other cultures, beliefs and religions is the key to living a meaningful life.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
A.S. - Administration of Justice Certificate - Supervision and Business Mgmt.