Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tujunga, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
writing at the wine bar; getting checked out.

In his own words

Writer by morning, IT guy by afternoons. Writing again. The last few years of my have been school, travel, and work all put into a blender until poured out today. I've lived in a few spots all around Los Angeles county (Venice Beach and Pasadena are my two favorite places) yet there are still place that I want to explore. I love LACMA and the Getty. If you there with me, we’ll have a grand time before I get stuck trying to translate a dead language like I’m Indiana Jones. Once I was out of school, I spent some time abroad in Korea (about a year), which was some of the most fun I've had. Seoul is one of the most fun cities ever to explore. It was also the first time I lived in snow. There I learned the importance of space heaters and enough Korean to order coffee in the morning. I'm a little sarcastic (or silly?), and frequently too smart for my own good. I have been known to joke about shameless capitalism with a full blooded Marxists, or to tease a grad-student about her alma mater to win her friendship, or to reference the sorting hat on a first date. I remain now and always will be a fan of the arts. Music was what I did in college in high school. I’d have a hard time dating someone who says, “Pink Floyd? Never heard of her. Did she shorten her name to just pink?” My genius is bit more for fiction writing than music. (If you’re an artist, let’s make sweet manga together). Someday, I will return to my practice of drawing the human figure. What I look for in a date? Honestly, with this site I do not know what to expect. People have told me that I am kind of picky. I really can't help that. I do enjoy planning dates though. So what I want to do is be a little less picky, have fun, and see where a connection goes.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I grew up with two cats. I actually still remember when I found our first cat when I was a 2nd grader. I also remember when we got our little terrier who was part of our family right up to the time I graduated college.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seoul, South Korea. Venice beach. LACMA. Downtown Pasadena. Disneyland. Brentwood. Santa Monica.


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

A select few TV shows like, Dexter and Community. I have recently become addicted to a soap-opera where they also solve murders. When I go out, I enjoy wine tasting or a good tasty beer. These are things that make me happy.

For fun

I am an incurable coffee addict. Live music -and even clubs- are on my list. Swing dancing is also amazing. Cooking, and game nights with friends has always been fun.

Last read

"The Purity Myth" by Jessica Valenti; "Thud" by Terry Pratchett; a draft of whatever it is I or one of my peers wrote recently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I help manage an IT call center. A good day job. My evenings are spent prepping for the next step.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I had too much financial aid to apply for in college.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have an MA in philosophy.