Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
hello, hello

In his own words

Hi there! Things I truly enjoy: playing and watching sports, live music, the 49ers, Paris, late-night drives, the color baby blue, happy hour, international travel, Thrifty's cookies and cream ice cream, single malt scotch, tasty brunches, New Orleans, home-cooked food (especially mom's), Sundays, newborns... I am passionate about my family, my friends, my patients... and, to a lesser (but still significant!) degree, my sports teams. I went to my first superbowl this year (combining two of my favorite things: New Orleans and the 49ers), and though I may've cried myself to sleep that Sunday night, it remains one of my most special memories. I grew up with golden retrievers, and maintain that they are the world's best dogs. There is a little retriever and a lot of 'golden' in my Bella -- she's a 6-month old mini goldendoodle, and I'm madly in love with her. I eat chips and salsa at least 3 days a week, and feel I have mastered an incredible guacamole recipe. I'm a middle child, stuck between two amazing brothers. I play basketball 3 days a week, and try to hit tennis 1-2 days a week. I laugh a lot. Probably more than most 33 year-olds. And most often at myself. Tell me about yourself! Good luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Little Bella, my goldendoodle, is now 6 months old. She was a tremendous amount of work early on... but absolutely worth it. Cats terrify me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hoi An, Vietnam; Paris, France; New Orleans, LA; Chiang Mai, Thailand; Cinque Terre, Italy


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Music: still a fan of Dave Matthews. Live music (jazz!) in almost any setting. Norah Jones. Bollywood. TV: Arrested Development, the League, Always Sunny, the Newsroom. The West Wing and Friends are all-time faves.

For fun

See above...

Last read

The Boys in the Boat. Brilliant read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree