Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am looking for a serious relationship. I...

In his own words

I am looking for a serious relationship. I didn't sign up to "Just To Date." I want to start off as friends first. I am old fashioned and and I do believe in the package deal.,. marriage, kids. Not implying I want to get married on the first date, second date, etc. But it is something I take very seriously and I have been passionate about since I was five years old. If it happens let me be your Prince Charming! My earliest memories of trying to be Romeo was when I was five years old and a girl from my birthday party wanted me to help her down. My guy friends said "Don't help her." But I did. I have been told I have a quirky sense of humor, kid at heart personality, passionate, romantic (love piggy back rides, warm hugs, and hand holding), passionate about life. I like many things like museums, films, bowling, hiking, nature, travel, etc. I'm an optimistic person who sees the world half full not half empty. I know what I want and would appreciate it if you are the same. Things do change but changes make a better person. I strive to be open minded about life and everything around me. I value the appreciate the simple things like birds songs or going to the movies and munch on french fries. This may sound silly but this is who I am as a person. I am generous heart in nature and have a big heart. I work as a courtesy clerk at Safeway full-time and freelance weddings, portraits photographer/videographer. I feel like I'm making a difference. And last but not lease, once a week I help my mom out in her nursery school as the school's helper/photographer. I love kids and it would be a huge bonus if you love kids too. I don't smoke ,don't drink, and luckily I don't have any addictions. I don't even eat red meat (cow that is) and dark greens. I have a red blood condition where I'm not allowed to have a lot of iron in my diet. Strange but true The kind of person I look for in a relationship: wears a heart on her sleeve, easy going . That's about it. I would like our first date to be just be lunch or dinner. My treat. (smiles) Not interested in meeting at bar. Just a nice meal and and some nice conversations. But only if you are looking for a relationship, please. I want a relationship with someone who is not afraid of falling in love with their best friend. I am hoping to meet someone who is open minded to trying and experiencing new things like an impromtu game of tennis! I love trying new food, new places, etc. That's my story and I'm sticking to it. (smiles) I do want to get married in my lifetime. I'm currently pursuing a career in photography/videography. If I ever do have children, though, I wouldn't mind being a stay-at-home dad. My close friend is being my matchmaker on this site. And this is an observation she keeps noticing and maybe you could answer it for us... " I can't believe all these chicks you keep encountering don't want anything serious. What exactly do they want? And why are they on It's one thing to say you have a busy career, life, etc., but you're willing to make time for a relationship as well, but it's another thing to say you have no desire to pursue a relationship at all." Thanks for reading and understanding.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I am planning to get a new Hamster. What?! They are cute pets. (smiles)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I had the money I take her to Disneyworld. Some day. Would like to travel around the world and see the pyramids and walk like an egyptian. (: Chinese food is good. You can never have enough of it. I ask for ice venti chai tea at Starbucks. Yummy!


College of San Mateo, San Mateo, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy making children films. Some of them have screened in film festivals in North America and even India. Won a few awards as well. I'm the kind of person who would love to try ALMOST anything. As long as it won't freak me out!

For fun

I love going to the movies. I'm open to new things and want to learn as much as possible. I've been told I make awesome milkshakes and smoothies.

Last read

Finished reading "I'll Stand By You." Really great book on making a difference. I really loved "The Help." "Where the Sidewalk Ends," and "Hop on Pop."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'7" (261cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Courtesy Clerk at Safeway. Freelance Photographer/Videographer for weddings, etc, Once a week I volunteer at a preschool in San Francisco with such amazing kids. I like staying busy.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well, I'm British American. Have no bloody idea when my they came to the states. But I'm proud of my British background. Jolly good! Always wanted to go to England.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe there is something more than just what see and hear. I don't believe in Hell or a place where it's divided from the good to the bad except on Earth. I think we are all part of the universe and should appreciate its beauty.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied filmmaking at the College of San Mateo.