Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't convince them... Confuse them! :)

In her own words

Midwestern born and raised with a personality to match. Transplanted to California in 2006 after accepting a job opportunity and haven't left since. I have an affinity for tulips, anything lavender-colored, day planners, maps, sharpies, workout clothes, angel food cake, Lysol wipes, sleepy time tea and someone who can make me belly laugh and knee slap at the same time. I consider myself a very loyal, trustworthy and considerate person, sometimes to a fault. Friends and Family are an integral part of my life. Since I'm living thousands of miles away from my family in the Midwest, my friends are my family and I have the best California Family a girl could ask for. I spend much of my time with my friends and do all things from after-work drinks, to shopping, hiking, Giants Games (even though the Cubbies are my first love), and making them come over to drink wine and paint with me. We're constantly finding new activities and try not to miss any country concerts that roll through town! On a weekend you can usually find me up early and either paddle boarding or hiking on the LG Trails. Let's be honest, it gets very tiresome trying to meet people out and about. You meet plenty of people who are looking for a good time and just want to "hang out" and everyone seems to have the same things to say and the same intentions. Not what I'm looking for anymore. Been there, done that, bought the T-shirt. Some qualities I look for in a person are honestly, loyalty, intelligence, patience,integrity and humor - in every sense of the word. I'm the type of person who finds humor and joy in everything... a regular 'ol glass-half-full kind of gal. I look for those same characteristics as well because in my opinion, without humor, laughter and acceptance, life would be pretty dull! Bonus points if: You're a Cubs Fan, can go crunchy peanut butter over creamy, don't own anything Ed Hardy, have incredibly cheesy jokes, sing off-key (loudly), and can make me get the giggles for at least 6 minutes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cities: Chicago, Vancouver, San Francisco and Monterey. However, a nice trip to the country to escape and remind me of where i came from is a must at least a few times a year.

Favorite things

Particularly music. I'm very eclectic but a good foundation consists of the Beatles and Classic Rock. (My real name is in homage to them) But also very much enjoy lesser known bands like O.A.R., Marc Broussard and even many country music artists.

For fun

Live music/concerts and sporting events are my top go-to events for fun. But also meeting up with friends for a meal/drinks and window shopping is a usual and also you can find me taking a lesson of some kind. Recently obsessed with paddle boarding.

Last read

Fairly busy with work lately... but i'm a big news person. I like to know what's going on in the world. Also right now focused on quick reads like health and cooking mags :) If i'm reading a book it's got to usually be something non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in high-tech data storage and can fluently now speak "Geek". I surprisingly enjoy it as it's not the industry I pictured myself to be in. But I think i found my niche!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Norwegian with German, Irish and English. So... Mutt?
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have degrees in Public Relations and Journalism with a minor in French.... However, I have always had a career in Sales and can't speak a word of French. Ironic?