Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sagebrushsingle

43 year old man | Richland, WA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My only insistence is that the toilet paper be...

In his own words

My only insistence is that the toilet paper be spooled over the top. The rest is negotiable. Disciplined, patient, and resourceful; with a grand sense of humor... A traveling raconteur and spellbinder who enjoys a fine single malt, smooth jazz, and bareback riding -- especially if they're all at the same time... Revels in sepia-tinted nostalgic romanticism, but still fully modern and presentable to your most trendy of friends. Sometimes a little awkward and unpredictable, but in an adventurous and enlightened sort of way that your mom might find cute... Short of stature, yes, but long on loyalty and devotion... Has been to all 50 states, never convicted of a felony, and makes his own wine at home... Always uses the Oxford comma, always returns your calls, always puts the seat down. I will never look you in the eye and sincerely suggest that grilled tofu is a reasonable alternative to steak; and I will never wear white crew socks with sandals. You have my word.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Other

No dogs or cats, but I keep two beehives in my backyard.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside -- the desert, high mountains, or the swamp.

Favorite things

I appreciate the little things, especially when there is attention to detail and the obvious investment of care and thought.

For fun

Three words: Outside, Active, Travel

Last read

I just finished my graduate program in 2014, which meant nearly two years of reading that was almost entirely dedicated to that venture. Now I'm back to my travel guides and cookbooks!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I enjoy my work in the public sector, which keeps me stimulated and connected to the community. I recently marked 20 years with the same employer and am fortunate to have had things work out in my favor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Seattle, have lived in Eastern Washington my entire adult life. Lineage is Irish, Scottish, German, and Lithuanian. I've gotten into the genealogy thing a lot in the past few years, which has been fun and interesting.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA :: Central Washington University -- the Harvard of the West! MPA :: University of Washington