Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If anyone asks we met in starbucks

In her own words

My friends would describe me as down to earth, sweet, loyal, empathetic, funny and adventurous. I am an avid nature lover and enjoy getting out of the city to hike and explore. I also love to hunt and fish, so I would definitely like to meet a partner would know how to handle a rifle and go whitetail hunting with me. I am full of energy and always look at the bright side of life. If you are the kind of person who sees a lesson and opportunity out of an obstacle, we would probably get along. The kind of man that I would find attractive is someone who knows themselves, and likes their own company. A person who is spiritually connected and finds true beauty in their natural surroundings... Wit and a sense of humor are big turn ons. I enjoy intellectual conversations; man who is culturally literate definitely grabs my attention! However, above all, what I'm looking for is honesty. Be exactly who you are and state what you want. I believe that takes you far and matches you with the right person and things in life. Turn Ons: Honesty, Sensitivity, Loyalty, Optimist, Go Getter, Self-Starter, Sense of Humor, Down to Earth, Spiritual, Fun, Grateful, Compassionate, Selfless, Self-Discipline If you like what you read don't be shy and send an message. Showing me that you actually put in an effort composing a message as opposed to pressing the "wink button" will definitely work to your advantage ;) ** I really do look like my pictures haha.. I hope you do too ** I have a custom back piece (tattoo). If you're opposed to women with tattoos move onto the next profile good luck :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a sweet 3 year old doggie named Little Man

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the northern west coast, upstate NY, Mexico (especially the ancient Aztec sites), the southwest like Arizona and New Mexico. On my travel list: South America, India and Alaska (for Halibut fishing) Next trip planned is Colombia :))

Favorite things

I love to eat and I'm grateful that my genetics allow me to be a big foodie!

For fun

I always wanted to do one of those historical NYC tours. I love taking the ferry and relaxing at Governor's Island. Ellis Island is one of my favorite museums. On a day off you'll find me in a park or by the beach visiting my family.

Last read

There is too many to list...I usually read a few books at a time. I love Paulo Coelho and Carlos Castaneda books.It really depends on my mood. What you won't see me reading is Victorian novels. I read too many of them in my undergrad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently getting my bachelors in nursing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
If I used one word to describe my faith it would be "love". I believe we are interconnected and have a responsibility to treat people, animals and the earth with respect and kindness.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in Victorian literature and German. Currently pursuing my second bachelors in science