Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Tuxedo Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-53 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fall~ "There is no better season for a new beginnings

In his own words

Well...Here is my story and "Old Soul" Classic Values and appreciation for Vintage Era My beliefs~ I am still Looking for a compassionate sincere woman that would like to take each others life to the next level...I believe true love is something that manifests or matures over the sharing of each the good and bad. I have old school morals and values that were stemmed down from my parents...something that people today have lost touch too. I am looking for a partner and not someone that is caught up in insecurities or needs of materialistic things to appease the moment. I do appreciate the finer things in life which I have worked hard for..yet admire the simple pleasures that life offers too...I believe truly the ideal couple should compliment each other, inspire one another and take each others one! No, matter what everyday life and society has challenged us...we should come home to be one and share one another. Too, often I see families stray, and being true believer of tradional values some of the keys to success i believe are love ones with or without children sharing there day at the dinner table is important...the children today are left with to much unattended mischief hours to be peer pressure..I never believed in that such a word oddly enough:) I will leave you with this quote: Infactuation says I must have that person says I can wait...Miles do not separate one another, yet we know his or her presence is close to heart. I have waited..and now I am ready to share my life with that special someone. If your a classy "lady" who likes to enjoy the outdoors, wine tastings, periodic getaways, lazy boating days, sifting through a thrift shop, flea market or antiques...and enjoys a man that is secure, kind hearted, mature, and always reaching for higher goals....well, your unfound secret is here waiting~ Hope to hear from that special lady.. Best regards Talk soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to Italy, Toronto, NYC and lived in Florida


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Tend to travel to big cities, visit national food shows, like to dine out, visit coffee shops or book stores on rainy days, cudldle w/ movie visit local farmers market every weekend, like to cook together, shopping, designing, and keeping healthy~

For fun

Enjoy dining out in NYC, former chef owner restauranteur, visiting galleries, plays, and very domesticated with cooking weekend dinners for each. Weekend getaways, boating, farmers markets, Barnes Noble. Sunday Brunches i am a foodie

Last read

Lover of Smooth Jazz , accoustic guitar & Sax, Peter White, Norman Brown, Richard Elliot, Phylis Hyman, Michael Buble, Sinatra, Harry dinner piano jazz vocals Find me at Borders reading Architectural, Travel, Cooking Magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am italian backround mostly and would love to find a mate with italian heritage if all possible. Sharing a woman with children or a woman who still desires to have her own is fine.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference