Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Is it just me or

In his own words

Not to sound skeptical but it's hard to take this site seriously. You can only get to know someone so well from what they write about themselves and I think you know shortly after that first meeting. I'm sure everyone that's met someone on here has had a different impression of the person they were emailing, texting, talking on the phone when they actually met face to face. So here is my big sell: I'm easy going, creative, a deep thinker, have my s&*t together. I am comfortable in my skin and have a lot to offer the right people who are my friends. I'm well traveled and like different cultures and different lifestyles. You never know where life is going to take you. Some of my best experiences have taken me by surprise and caught me off guard but I'm always willing to take life in stride. I would be into someone athletic that is willing to get into doing things outdoors, swimming, running, biking, into adventure but also able to hang out and have a few beers and pizza without getting hung up on it. You don't have to be a super athlete with a six pack. I was competitive in my old days but now I do it more for fun/casually. It would be nice to have that other half that could keep me moving and go with me on days when I feel like doing nothing productive! I am really handy and do most of the work around myself or help and learn if I need to contact a professional. I know my limits! I entertain a lot. I have a movie theater setup in my back yard have various other.. well I will just call them parties. I used to read A LOT when I was younger but moved on to movies and music. I like to fall asleep with Netflix on the TV and usually have Pandora on when I am around the house. I gave up on cable or satellite years ago because of commercials but never could go without my internet.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I found my cat as a stray kitten in the fire station a couple years ago.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything with a good jukebox and atmosphere. Not into being too crowded or screaming to be heard. I've been to several parts of the world over the years and usually try to travel where I have friends rather than just get a ticket and be a tourist.

Favorite things

The recent updates of cell phones, tools, my new house, rolling rock, yuengling draft, the ocean at dawn, night, or sunset. Stories of fear and loathing, humor, the human body, great work schedules, satisfaction, helping.

For fun

I love the outdoors. I run, ride bicycles, swim, camp, hike, hash, scuba dive, and used to surf. I also am a movie and music buff, but prefer to listen and watch at home. I bought a house so have been working on that.

Last read

I've sampled a lot of books. I used to read every night but have deferred to the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Paramedic Firefighter
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I would like someone willing to scuba dive, skydive, ride bikes or run, party with me till the morning hours, watch movies on the couch, have deep stimulating conversations, camp, hike, dance, however there are no requirements!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am intelligent and educated. A bit of an artist and deep thinker.