Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

safetychick01

53 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking men 48-68 in Hawaii, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Another day alone in Paradise..Come show me the way..😍

In her own words

Aloha😍 A little about me... I have been in Hawaii for about 15 months, slated to be here until October, 2016. I am willing to compromise this if Prince Charming came along! I just want to be in a healthy, happy, long term relationship. I work hard and play hard. I love to travel and experience different cultures, food, wine and the wonderful people I meet along life's journey. I have been divorced for many years with two grown married children in West Virginia. I try to head that way often to visit my precious family. I have a few special good friends that I consider my family. I love to cook, entertain at my place, BBQ, Football, fishing and going to fabulous places! I work hard and have good strong beliefs and morals, I expect the same from my man. I do not do drugs, smoke or drink heavily. I want to find someone that can have a cocktail or two and call it a night. There is so much about Hawaii that I have not experienced, I would love to experience them with the right person. Are you the Right Person? Kisses😍😘

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rumfire, Dukes on Sunday, Barefoot Bar, Cinnamons, The Library😍

College

Columbia Southern University, Orange Beach, AL

Favorite things

My grandchildren... Dancing, Hanging out at the beach with my friends! Wine tastings, deep sea fishing.. Sunsets..

For fun

I enjoy being outside- fishing, camping, gardening and grilling out. I also love motorcycle events. I do not ride alone- but I am a great sidekick!

Last read

I would rather fish!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have been in Environmental, Health and Safety for 25 years-.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in the mountains of West Virginia and I have traveled and worked all over the country! I am Indian and Irish! What a mix! I should have been Italian because I have been told that I have the look and I certainly love the food!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
I believe in God and in the power of prayer- I also have the opinion that you do not have to be in church every Sunday to have a strong faith and live right!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference