Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Sarcastic cat-loving doc-in-process looking for a smart dapper lady

In his own words

I am an honest, spontaneous, giving, playfully sarcastic man, and a great listener. I love to laugh, tease, and have fun with a girl who is up to the same. I love the thrill and excitement of chasing after what I want and what I think I deserve. I have a good taste and a boundless appetite for all the fine things and people in this world, I am used to getting what I want, and I'm looking for a girl who is used to the same. I am a family-oriented person, and I care about people's feelings and happiness. My life is and will be about contributing to the welfare and health of those whom I'm privileged to interact with through my career, and helping them live a more comfortable enjoyable life. I enjoy good music and movies, comedy shows, lounges, traveling, hiking, running, walking and driving for long hours, and am always up and excited for trying new things. I love good food, chocolate, nice clothes, cars, artworks, and animals, especially cats and sweet charming elegant girls. I love gorgeous, intelligent, confident, and stylish ladies who are completely comfortable being fully feminine and happy and not serious all the time. Nothing cheers up my day more than seeing a smart dapper lady who knows how to take care of herself, how to dress and smell nice, and who knows the meaning of mani/pedi. A sexy, healthy, cheerful, secure, optimistic girl who has a sense of humor, can laugh and handle sarcasm, can be my sweet little goof, and knows the meaning of respect and dignity as much as I do. Someone who is flexible and open to new challenges and possibilities. A girl who absolutely LOVES what she does for a living no matter what it is. Someone who looks at all people with respect and without judgement, is a big lover, and is just as concerned about the welfare and happiness of others as I am. An honest, smart, affectionate, giving, full of life, and spontaneous lady who lights up the room with her cheerful and peaceful presence, who would care for me and let me take care of her, who can cheer me up with the warmth of her touch and the music of her voice would mean all the world to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals, specially cats, I have 2 all-white twin sister kittens

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tel Aviv, Salzburg, Venice, my new apartment


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

food, friends/family, laughter, movies, music, history, comedy, artworks, cars, clothes, chocolate, wine, cats

For fun

Pretty much any fun thing, as long as there's someone I can enjoy doing it with. I'm always up for trying new stuff. movies, concerts, gym, hikes, runs, comedy clubs, picnics, unplanned trips, rubbing a bank, etc...

Last read

Unfortunately it's been all med school texts lately



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious, but spiritual
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Medical student