Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for the woman that is perfect for me!

In his own words

I am a genuine and open person who loves the simple things in life. Very family oriented, honest, caring and always want to make those around me happy! I think that I’m pretty easy going and positive person who loves to have fun and laugh! I am looking to meet someone who has similar values and views on life. I have a 14 yr. old son who means the world to me! Always look forward to spending quality time with my son…we always have a blast together. I have my son half the time and get along with his mother. So no baby mama drama! lol. Since I am pretty easy going, I enjoy doing a lot of things. I like going out for a nice dinner/movie or staying in for the night. It doesn’t really matter as long as I have good company. Too many things that I like to do…and have yet to do! I am a huge sports my Chicago teams! Cubs, Bulls, and Da Bears! I’m also a big fan of UFC/MMA fighting. So get to know me and see what happens!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Lab/Terrier mix named Dora...a Bichon named Diego. Also have a cat named Maddie. Maddie got loose outside once...and now we also have Boots!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Probably my son's practices and games! haha.


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

I like listening to R&B, Hip-Hop, Top 40, 80's, anything cool.

For fun

Love sports....especially football...Da Bears! and UFC/MMA fighting. I mostly spend alot of time with my son doing anything fun: movies, bowling, play sports, going to the park, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an Engineer in the Maintenance Dept.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Illinois. Both parents are from Mexico. Moved to AZ In Aug. of 2009.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic...but haven't practiced as one in a long time.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Manufacturing Engineering.